Cultivating A Good Life

Healing, growing, poetry, random thoughts, homesteading, and cultivating a good life.


Eliminate Unnecessary



Leave a comment

About Me

Nina (pronounced Nine-ah) is my name. I am a person who is passionate about encouraging others, self-healing, self-growth, homesteading, gardening, and living a simpler way of life. I have found so much peace, refuge, and healing in the garden and I would love to share some of that with you. I want to try to spread hope that cultivating a happier and healthier life is possible. Through the years I have done a lot of searching on who I wanted to be, and not a product of the environment I knew. We have all endured trauma that has shaped our lives. Healing is possible, and we can find a better “us” underneath all of the hurt and pain. Join me as I share lived experiences, the knowledge I have gained along the way, current life happenings and lessons, a little gardening info, and just a positive message in a world of hurting people. Maybe we can all heal and grow together. Let’s cultivate a good life!

Newsletter

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started